SI. No.	Name	Designation
1	Smt. Mary Joseph .k	Section Officer
2	Smt. Preetha K.S	Section Officer
3	<u>Sri B.Sunil Kumar</u>	Section Officer
4		

Sri .M. Nazeem

Section Officer 5

Smt . Geethalakshmi M.B .

Section Officer 6

Sri.C.K. Vinodhan

Section Officer

7

Smt. Usha T Nair

Section Officer 8

Smt. Sreekala B

Section Officer 9

Sri.P.G. Vinod

Section Officer

10

Smt.R. Tharadev i

Section Officer 11

Sri.Santhosh Kumar Section officer

12 Under Secretary 13

Sri. Usha Kumari .V.S

Under Secretary

14	Sri . K.R. Sasi Kumar Under Secretary
15	Smt. Ajaya Kumar Under Secretary
16	Smt . Thara Samuel Under secretary
17	Smt . Girija Kumari G. Section Officer

Sri. T. J. Varkey