Shri. Raveendran V K
Private Secretary
Shri. K V George
Addl. Private Secretary
Shri. D Sukumaran Achary
Addl. Private Secretary
Shri. P R Sasikumaran Nair
Addl. Private Secretary
Shri. S S Chandrankumar

Addl. Private Secretary	
Shri. Xavier Sebastian	
Addl. Private Secretary	
Shri. O. Babu	
Addl. Private Secretary	
Shri. K Somarajan	
Addl. Private Secretary	
Shri. Gireesh Karunakaran Nair	
Addl. Personal Assistant	
Shri. Roy Mathew	
Addl. Personal Assistant	

Shri. Nissam S
Addl. Private Secretary
Shri. Anil Kumar P
<u>Typist</u>
Shri. Asish P R
Addl. Personal Assistant
Shri. P S Sreenivas
Clerical Assistant (Gr. I)