Designation		
Name		
Private Secretary		
Shri. S. B. Sarma		
Special Private Secretary		
Shri. Mathew K. Oommen		
Additional Private Secretary		
Shri.K.S.Sanalkumar		
Additional Private Secretary		

Shri.B. Anil		
Additional Private Secretary		
Shri.K.Gopakumaran Pillai		
Additional Private Secretary		
Shri.M. L. Tony Vincent		
Assistant Private Secretary		
Adv.Manoj Sreedhar		
Assistant Private Secretary		
<u>Shri.L.R.Shaji</u>		
Assistant Private Secretary		
Shri. Pramod R.		

Personal Assistant	
Shri.Kokkattu Rahim	
Additional Personal Assistant	
Shri.Biju.S.	
Additional Personal Assistant	
Shri.Babu.G. Pattathanam	
Assistant	
Shri.B. Reghurajan Pillai	
Additional Personal Assistant	
Shri.S. Suresh Kumar	

Additional Personal Assistant	ıt

Shri. A. Hashim