Personal Staff of Minister for Rural Development, Planning, Culture and NORKA

Shri. S Rajasekharan Nair

Private Secretary

Shri. K Mohanan

Special Private Secretary

Shri. K Madhu Kumar

Special Private Secretary

Shri. K P Glad

Additional Private Secretary

Shri. E V Ramakrishnan

Assistant Private Secretary

Shri. A K Pavithran

Assistant Private Secretary

Shri. Syam Kumar P

Assistant Private Secretary

Shri. Jayanandan K P

Assistant Private Secretary

Shri. M A Balakrishnan

Personal Assistant

Shri. C V Divakaran

Personal Assistant

Shri. M M Scaria

Shri. M C Rajeevan

Additional Personal Assistant

Shri. Yohannan P V

Additional Personal Assistant

Shri. T P Venugopal

Assistant

Shri. P M Thomas

Clerk

Shri. Rajan C C

<u>Clerk</u>