Personal Staff of Minister for Pov	ver and Transport
Shri. Narayana Pillai	
Private Secretary	
Shri. T S Mohankumar	
Special Private Secretary	
Shri. Chundakkattil Sahadevan	
Special Private Secretary	

Shri. N Kesavan	
Additional Private Secretary	
Shri. G Ramachandran Nair	
Special Private Secretary	
<u>spoolar :a.o sco.o.a.y</u>	
Shri. Thomas C Painuthara	
Special Private Secretary	
-	
Shri. A Gopinathan	

Additional Private Secretary	
Chri Baigeokhar C	
Shri. Rajasekhar S	
Additional Private Secretary	
Smt. Gayathri K G	
Assistant Private Secretary	
Shri. Muraleedharan A	
Assistant Private Secretary	
Shri. K Abdul Vahid	
2 2 2 2 3 3 3 3 3	

**Personal Staff of Minister for Power and Transport** 

Additional Private Secretary		
Shri. Noufal Babu Peruvankuzhiyil		
Cim. Nodiai Baba ii ciavaimazinyii		
Additional Private Secretary		

Personal Staff of Minister for Power and Transport