## Personal staff for Chief Minister 2015-16

Name Designation

Shri. P. S. Sreekumar Private Secretary

Shri. K. S. Vasudeva Sarmalitical Secretary

Shri. C. N. Rajendra Prasadcial Private Secretary

Shri. Jogie George Jacobssistant Private Secretary

Shri. P. T. Chacko Press Secretary

Smt. Latha Panicker Addl. Private Secretary

Shri. V. N. Radhakrishnanst. Private Secretary

Shri. E. A. Abdul Wahab<u>Asst. Private Secretary</u>

MC MAThew Addl. Private Secretary
K Venugopal Addl. Private Secretary

Shri. R. K. Balakrishnan Addl. Private Secretary

1/