Designation

Name

Private Secretary

Shri. G. Suresh Kumar

Special Private Secretary

Shri. C. G. Sachidanandan

Additional Private Secretary

Written by supadmin Monday, 12 October 2015 14:13 - Last Updated Tuesday, 20 October 2015 12:18

Shri. M. Ravikumar

Additional Private Secretary

Shri. K. Vimalan

Additional Private Secretary

Shri. S. Somasekharan Nair

Press Secretary

Shri. Unnikrishnan Kunhath

Assistant Private Secretary

Shri. P. R. Sunilkumar

Assistant Private Secretary

Shri. T. Sreekumaran Nair

Assistant Private Secretary

Shri. P. K. Udayakumar

Assistant Private Secretary

Shri. P. A. Joy

Personal Assistant

Shri. R. Vasudevan Nair

Special Personal Assistant

Shri. M. G. Mahesh

Additional Personal Assistant

Written by supadmin Monday, 12 October 2015 14:13 - Last Updated Tuesday, 20 October 2015 12:18

Shri. R. Satheesh Kumar